morning theft (Jeff Buckley)

colorblind (counting crows)

don’t give up (peter gabriel)

sappy (nirvana)

sunflower (low)

bad romance (lady gaga)

beautiful world (devo)

time to pretend (mgmt)

without you (harry nilsson)

space junk (devo)

midnight blue (e.l.o)

a world without love (peter + gordon)

heaven (bryan adams)

sleepwalk (santos + johnny)

what jail is like (afghan whigs)

expectations (belle + sebastian)

grace (jeff buckley)

lilac wine (nina simone)

everything means nothing to me (elliott smith)

four covers by The Cars4



keeping me inside

the sound of ways parting (instrumental)